OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL (PRISONS) PRISON HEADQUARTERS : TIHAR : NEW DELHI

ORDER

DER

Dated: 25/3/15

Sub : Converting Departmental Complaint Committee into internal complaint committee under section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

In exercise of power vested under section 4 (1) of the "Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013", the undersigned is pleased to constitute a committee to be known as Internal Complaints Committee of Delhi Prisons Department and nominate the following officials as the members of the said Committee:-

Ms. Anju Mangla, Superintendent CJ-6
Ms. Meena Looker, Dy. Supdt. CJ-5
Ms. Neeraja R. Kumar, DS, Estt., PHQ
Ms. Kiran, Asstt. Supdt. CJ-6
Sister Inigo, NGO, Prison Ministry India
Ms. Anjana Chauhan, Head Matron-806, CJ-4
Ms. Pooja Patel, Matron-907, CJ-6

Presiding Officer Member Member Member Member Member Member

The Presiding Officer and the members shall hold office for a period of two years from the date of order.

्याः जुद्धक्षेत्रः स

k Kumer Verna

(ALOK KUMAR VERMA) DIRECTOR GENERAL (PRISONS)

- 1. All Superintendent Jails
- 2. All Branch Heads in PHQ
- 3. SO to DG (P)
- 4. PA to DIG(P)
- 5. Officer/Official concerned.
- 6. Sister Inigo, NGO, Prison Ministry India.